Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Iriarte

Maria Iriarte

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Iriarte
"Buen trato y rápido te resuelven tus dudas y si tuviste un accidente te ayudan a solucionarlo ..."
Profile photo of Nia Robertson

Nia Robertson

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nia Robertson
"I am so grateful to have had the opportunity to be served by Eric today. I was looking for a highly rated agent and he surpassed even the great reviews he has. Extremely knowledgeable, generous and thorough, I feel very confident in the decisions and plans I'll be making with Eric's guidance through State Farm Insurance and am feeling a huge sense of peace and goodness right now. Thank you Eric!!!"
Profile photo of Lizette Ordones

Lizette Ordones

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lizette Ordones
"Best service I've ever had! Follow up and follow through is impeccable. The staff is always helpful and friendly, best agent out there!"
Profile photo of Angela Welsh

Angela Welsh

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Welsh
"Eric has been our insurance agent for years. He and his staff are always so helpful and kind. He takes the extra time to run many scenarios and to explain all options and recommendations in great detail. We can't say enough good things about our insurance agent & staff. They really are the best."
Profile photo of Brian Hunt

Brian Hunt

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hunt
"Eric is a high integrity person. I have used his company for nearly a decade both personally and for my contstruction business located here in Reno. Eric's people always get it right or make it right and that is what matters! Love working with them."
Profile photo of Abraham Jimenez

Abraham Jimenez

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Jimenez
"Excelente"
Profile photo of Martha Ganuza

Martha Ganuza

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Ganuza
"Son muy amable todos Bendiciones gracias"
Profile photo of Raul Falcon

Raul Falcon

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Falcon
"Muy jentiles amables atenciones gracias"
Profile photo of Gaby Tellez

Gaby Tellez

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gaby Tellez
"Great place! They will always answer any questions/concerns you may have. Everyone is super professional and polite, great customer service! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Martha Ganuza

Martha Ganuza

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Ganuza
"Son muy amable ese lugar okay"
Profile photo of Dariana Ortega

Dariana Ortega

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dariana Ortega
"Ofrecen un servicio muy bueno y atento facilitando hacer cualquier papeleo!"
Profile photo of Julee Carr

Julee Carr

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julee Carr
"Eric has been my agent for years and he's always so helpful. He returns messages promptly and is proactive with updates and very easy to work with. I would refer Eric and his office staff to everyone!"
Profile photo of Roxanna Salcedo

Roxanna Salcedo

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanna Salcedo
"Excellent customer service people are very friendly and very affordable I am very happy to be a State Farm customer"
Profile photo of Katie Polimeni

Katie Polimeni

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Polimeni
"Eric is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We switched from another company and couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of Brenda Martinez

Brenda Martinez

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Martinez
"Eric and his staff have been amazing. I always get quick responses and they are super helpful. The team is always looking at different ways to save me money."
Profile photo of Lea Anderson (Leaf0137)

Lea Anderson (Leaf0137)

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lea Anderson (Leaf0137)
"Eric Delgadillo provides top notch service. He is quick to respond with any questions I have and is always very knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get insurance. He knows his stuff!"
Profile photo of Miriam Maravilla

Miriam Maravilla

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Maravilla
"Los extraño mucho Eric y su equipo son increíbles me movi de Reno y lo que mas extraño es tener a Eric y Amanda serca ello simplificaban mi mi vida con su profesionalismo ,amabilidad ellos estan pendientes de sus clientes y siempre dan lo mejor de si son unicos los extraño"
Profile photo of Nancy Segoviano

Nancy Segoviano

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Segoviano
"Eric and his staff have been nothing shy of amazing. Working with me thru so many changes from having to increase insurance coverage due to adoption of my children to now having 3 teen drivers. I am so blessed to have an insurance agent that values my family. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Bergsjo

Kevin Bergsjo

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Bergsjo
"Detailed and organized! Seriously the best person to call for any insurance needs. You can trust that you will be covered completely when dealing with Eric!"
Profile photo of Kerry Villa

Kerry Villa

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Villa
"Eric is awesome. Always ready to help."
Profile photo of Jose Luis Arias

Jose Luis Arias

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Luis Arias
"Eric Delgadillo State farm Agent ,this office has the best customer service, I love this group of people , Eric is my agent ,he truly cares about what you need and he goes above and beyond to make sure I have all the information required to make the right decision regarding my insurance."
Profile photo of Tiffany Hill

Tiffany Hill

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Hill
"Eric and his staff has provided our family OUTSTANDING service for many years. He goes above and beyond to take care of his clients. Eric provides the best possible service when it comes to insurance. Our family highly recommends Eric Delgadillo - State Farm Insurance Agent! He is awesome!"
Profile photo of Rinne H

Rinne H

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rinne H
"I worked with Eric's office for a mutual customer today. What a fantastic office, very professional and prompt with the information we needed. Thank you for making this transition go so smooth. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of roberto ramirez

roberto ramirez

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by roberto ramirez
"excellent service"
Profile photo of Anna Williams

Anna Williams

September 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Williams
"Eric has been my family’s insurance agent for many years. He always goes above and beyond to make sure we have the most up to date information and the best rates possible. Eric is a reliable resource for any questions we have, and we have tremendous peace of mind with him as our insurance agent."